Ministerial Advisory Council on Disability - Independent adviser to the WA Minister for Disability Services - Keeping government informed

News archive

Minister appoints three new members to Council

Release Date: 16 April 2010

In March 2010, the Hon Minister Simon O'Brien appointed Ms Ishtar Beetham, Ms Kim Hawkins and Mr Ranil Ratnayeke to the Ministerial Advisory Council on Disability. We welcome the new members and look forward to working with them over their term on Council. Go to Council Membership for their profiles.